点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.4
员工
8.9
性价比
7.8

点评

    Wenjian
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月12日

    方便,便捷

    床比较小
    位置很好,周边就有个很大的safeway24小时超市,房间可以做饭,很方便。
    Julianne
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月19日
    Bed was quite uncomfortable and room was shabby, although it did have kitchen facilities. Price for this room seemed high.
    Very helpful and friendly staff, breakfast was very good, easy access to ferry, but not for people who have trouble climbing stairs, as there is a long staircase down to street level.
    Amanda
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月19日
    Good location for Hurricane Ridge entrance. Good location on town near bars and places to eat
    Carol
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年9月11日
    Room was very dated. Bed was old and hard. It still has a pink bathroom with broken tiles. Very expensive for the price
    Easy to get to the Black Ball Ferry and restaurants
    Amy pui
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dwight
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月1日

    Think I will try some place else if I return.

    The room was very musty and the furniture in the sitting room didn't seem clean so was unused. Would have been better with just a bedroom and bath. Seemed expensive for what we got other than location was really good.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CoolComfort
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月20日

    Good breakfast, try the waffles

    No air conditioning
    The breakfast is what you might expect at hotels like this. However, the waffles were very good because they had blueberry or strawberry preserves to put on top. It took the waffles from run-of-the-mill to very good.
    Yiru
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月14日
    The room has a smell. Both sheets and bathroom is quite old.
    Location is good. Staff friendly.
    Lynda
    it

    综合评分

    8.1
    2018年8月13日
    Very spendy for what you get but also very busy weekend
    It was fine. Breakfast was great. Guy working breakfast was awesome Great location
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月12日

    Not so great

    Beds not comfortable and way over priced
    Location location location
    Margeaux Batt
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月3日

    Clean, comfortable and safe.

    It was a little strange to find the coffee machine inside the bathroom, but the appliance worked well. It may have been better to have the coffee machine and accompaniments in the room, instead of inside the bathroom. The variety of breakfast options were very limited (mainly cereal and coffee).
    The room was clean, although a little dated. The bed was comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. The location was nice and close to where we needed to be, and it was safe. Walking distance to get food, so didn't have to drive once we got there the previous evening.
    Edward B
    us

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathleen
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月27日

    Okay

    The room was across the street from the Quality Inn where the breakfast and laundry were located. The room was very small.
    There was a free breakfast with the room and free use of the laundry facilities (only had to purchase laundry soap)
    irma michel
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年7月24日

    confort

    twin size bed
    Sarah recepcion, brekfast
    Yevgeniy Kapustin
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月8日

    Great location but awful beds

    The beds were so bad I could barely get to sleep for this price I really expected more in comfort . Is it really that difficult to provide comfortable bedding at the prices being charged . I would not recommend it nor will I return to this location.
    Location was great staff were very friendly and helpful and room was clean. The breakfast was average waffle maker which at least worked which was better than previous stays in similar motels
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月5日

    Very handy for catching the ferry to Victoria

    Sadly, the bed was not very comfortable and the Wifi didn't work well in the room we were in (too far away from the access point). The room was clean, but could stand to be updated. This place could be a wonderful value if the beds were comfortable and the wifi more reliable.
    Very close to the Port Angeles ferry terminal. Breakfast was included in the price and was ready early enough to catch the 8 am ferry to Victoria. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful during our stay.
    Ricardo
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月4日

    A Motel with a very kind staff.

    The breakfast only has products with sugar and it conteins a very litlle variety o products.
    The staff is very kind. The Motel is in a good location.
正在载入点评