후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
7.4
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Julianne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 19일
    Bed was quite uncomfortable and room was shabby, although it did have kitchen facilities. Price for this room seemed high.
    Very helpful and friendly staff, breakfast was very good, easy access to ferry, but not for people who have trouble climbing stairs, as there is a long staircase down to street level.
    Amanda
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 19일
    Good location for Hurricane Ridge entrance. Good location on town near bars and places to eat
    Carol
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 9월 11일
    Room was very dated. Bed was old and hard. It still has a pink bathroom with broken tiles. Very expensive for the price
    Easy to get to the Black Ball Ferry and restaurants
    Amy pui
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dwight
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 1일

    Think I will try some place else if I return.

    The room was very musty and the furniture in the sitting room didn't seem clean so was unused. Would have been better with just a bedroom and bath. Seemed expensive for what we got other than location was really good.
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    CoolComfort
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 20일

    Good breakfast, try the waffles

    No air conditioning
    The breakfast is what you might expect at hotels like this. However, the waffles were very good because they had blueberry or strawberry preserves to put on top. It took the waffles from run-of-the-mill to very good.
    Yiru
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 14일
    The room has a smell. Both sheets and bathroom is quite old.
    Location is good. Staff friendly.
    Lynda
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.1
    2018년 8월 13일
    Very spendy for what you get but also very busy weekend
    It was fine. Breakfast was great. Guy working breakfast was awesome Great location
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 8월 12일

    Not so great

    Beds not comfortable and way over priced
    Location location location
    Margeaux Batt
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 3일

    Clean, comfortable and safe.

    It was a little strange to find the coffee machine inside the bathroom, but the appliance worked well. It may have been better to have the coffee machine and accompaniments in the room, instead of inside the bathroom. The variety of breakfast options were very limited (mainly cereal and coffee).
    The room was clean, although a little dated. The bed was comfortable and provided a good night's sleep. The location was nice and close to where we needed to be, and it was safe. Walking distance to get food, so didn't have to drive once we got there the previous evening.
    Edward B
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.5
    2018년 7월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kathleen
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 7월 27일

    Okay

    The room was across the street from the Quality Inn where the breakfast and laundry were located. The room was very small.
    There was a free breakfast with the room and free use of the laundry facilities (only had to purchase laundry soap)
    irma michel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 7월 24일

    confort

    twin size bed
    Sarah recepcion, brekfast
    Yevgeniy Kapustin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Linda
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 8일

    Great location but awful beds

    The beds were so bad I could barely get to sleep for this price I really expected more in comfort . Is it really that difficult to provide comfortable bedding at the prices being charged . I would not recommend it nor will I return to this location.
    Location was great staff were very friendly and helpful and room was clean. The breakfast was average waffle maker which at least worked which was better than previous stays in similar motels
    Barbara
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 5일

    Very handy for catching the ferry to Victoria

    Sadly, the bed was not very comfortable and the Wifi didn't work well in the room we were in (too far away from the access point). The room was clean, but could stand to be updated. This place could be a wonderful value if the beds were comfortable and the wifi more reliable.
    Very close to the Port Angeles ferry terminal. Breakfast was included in the price and was ready early enough to catch the 8 am ferry to Victoria. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful during our stay.
    Ricardo
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 4일

    A Motel with a very kind staff.

    The breakfast only has products with sugar and it conteins a very litlle variety o products.
    The staff is very kind. The Motel is in a good location.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 2일
    Tiny room, very outdated.
    Friendly staff, very welcoming and clean. Perfect location if u just need to stay 1 night before getting on the ferry to Victoria BC.
이용 후기 로딩중