후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
7.5
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Donna
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일

    Loved it.

    There was no air conditioning, but they loaned us a fan and it worked great.
    Really loved the people who work here. Great room for the price. Great location and we could walk to a lot of interesting places. Would recommend to anyone going to the area.
    Barbara
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    In need of some refurbishment but the staff were good. OK For a night or two.

    The room was a little shabby and needed a good airing, and the beds were uncomfortable, but it was OK for two nights.
    The staff were very helpful. We asked for more pillows and they arrived very promptly. We only stayed two nights, but the room was serviced and tidied and new soaps etc were put in place. There're was a microwave oven and small fridge in the room.
    Barbora
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    We got a free upgrade to an apartment with kitchen and dining room. Everything was very nice and clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast good. Location is great, just on top of the small downtown and very close to supermarket.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 18일

    Nice stay - great price!!

    Bathroom sink was falling out of counter top.
    Loved being welcomed with hot soup. Great idea. Staff was very friendly. Appreciated mini fridge and microwave.
    Susan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일
    It’s fine for what it is. Not a luxury accommodation, made for travelers.
    Clean, good price, close to the ferry, comfortable beds.
    Kathleen
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Would certainly stay again if given the opportunity.

    Everything was good.
    From check in to check out this accommodation exceeded all of my expectations. Friendly efficient staff. I had an injury and they were so kind and helpful, thanks to Tammy for the ride downtown. The breakfast was brilliant, well above the average for a motel/hotel like this. I slept well. Everything was great, thanks so much. Totally recommend for solos, couples or families.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tom
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    Shower temperature kept fluctuating which wasn't good.
    Love the place
    Jeanne & Rob
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Perfect location for next day's ferry ride!

    Wish we had asked for a ground level room. We were only there one night and had to lug suitcases upstairs.
    Staff was wonderful...evening check-in lady gave lots of local information and the morning fellow put out breakfast early so we could eat before catching the ferry to Victoria from Port Angeles,WA.
    Judy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 3일

    Don't usually stay in motels - I prefer bed and breakfasts - but this one changed my mind.

    Faucet in bathroom sink difficult to turn on. Had to use both hands and pull.
    Excellent value. Wide choice for breakfast. Surprised to see three buildings not one. Very happy to stay above ground across the street from the office, except for lugging my suitcase up the stairs. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
    Austin2425
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일

    Great coffee and great people.

    The rooms are small and the beds are a bit firm.
    This was a great hotel choice. We arrived late in the morning and there was someone ready to meet us. The room and bathroom were very clean. The breakfast was great and the coffee was excellent. I was very pleased with the staff who were very friendly and even helped us pick the best routes for our trip. The location is excellent if you want to catch the ferry or even walk a little into town to buy lunch or such. We will be staying again.
    Marilyn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lukas
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    The reception is in a different motel around the corner, this was a bit too hard to find.
    The breakfast was pretty good (you could make your own waffles) and the staff friendly (recommended a restaurant to go to).
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heather T
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 23일
    Very old, the in room refrigerator didn't work, the thermostat in the room was broken and stuck on heat.
    Price and location
    Cynthia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 21일

    Good for one night

    We knew the price was reasonable and there might be some things we might need to give up for this one night. Quality Inn appears to be managing the property now so they have made some improvements I presume. Still pretty old school. but very clean. Soup for supper was a bonus and breakfast was a surprise that came as a result of Quality Inn involvement. The location is close to downtown attractions.
    Staff made us feel welcome. They provided accurate information. And best of all they were pleasant.
    Christie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dennis
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 18일
    The beds were bad they were really hard. Stayed in the two twin bed room.
    The soup was good and staff great.
    Denise
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중