This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.9
Value
7.7
Reviews
    us
    8.8
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zachary
    us
    9.6
    February 8, 2018
    Relaxing weekend in Olympic
    Great location close to everything that you really need to see in Port Angeles.
    Goubault
    ca
    9.6
    February 3, 2018
    A great bowl of jumbalya the night we arrived was waiting for us! Thank you so much.
    kay
    us
    10
    February 1, 2018
    Could offer raisin bran, but that is just me.
    Good choices for breakfast and they offer a soup for mid day...
    Captain Jasper
    us
    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    Simple, functional and very clean. Good night's rest on a fun journey.
    There really was nothing that I did not like. When I drove up it was not clear that the receptionist desk was across the street. I suppose a sign directing folks over that way would be helpful.
    This is a simple, functional, and clean property that met my expectations. The staff was very nice and made sure I had a good stay. Good value for the money spent.
    us
    10
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    us
    10
    January 24, 2018
    We came for unpleasant business at court for a family member. The nice inn made it a bit better.
    Well, of course, cheaper would be better, but we think the price was already incredibly low.
    Breakfast was very nice and we actually had hot tomato bisque soup waiting for us when we checked in. Staff was awesome.
    us
    2.5
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    6.7
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    us
    9.2
    January 13, 2018
    Quaint motel with great service
    Rey
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    Kaci and her staff are consistently reliable and we always look forward to our stay at The Uptown!
    I’m hard pressed to come up with something negative. Other that there is no view of the water....
    We’ve stayed here for years. The Uptown has been very welcoming and hospitable in letting us travel with our two cats. The Uptown is also located in the heart of Port Angeles which is great as a hub for day trips to the coast or up to Hurricane Ridge.
    Jerome
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    Would do it again in a heartbeat
    I was confused about the relationship with the Quality Inn across the street.
    The rooms were a blast to the past. Tiny, superclean, everything worked. perfect for one person. I really enjoyed the stay.
    Mark
    us
    8.3
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANROZPHIL
    us
    9.2
    January 7, 2018
    Nothing much
    Clean comfortable. Nice location. All hotels at Port Angeles seem to have nice location.
    curtis
    us
    8.5
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linnea
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce
    ca
    7.9
    December 30, 2017
    Clean and comfortable. Would stay again
    Good value and very clean
Loading reviews...
Close